CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Eminent Domain
Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Wed Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Landlord/Tenant
Mon Nov 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Debtor and Creditor Remedies
Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.00
HCBA Landlord/Tenant
Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.50
  • Standard 19.25