CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Family Law Section
Tue Aug 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBATackling the Student Debt Crisis

Live Webinar

Wed Aug 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBALong Term Care Planning

Live Webinar

Elder Law Section
Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAIrrevocable Trusts After Geyen

Live Webinar

Elder Law Section
Thu Sep 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAReal Property Case Law Update

Live Webinar

Real Property Law Section
Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Children and the Law Section
Fri Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
HCBAHCBF Charity Golf Classic

Oak Ridge Country Club

Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA2022 HCBA Judges Social

Royal Sonesta Mpls Downtown

Thu Oct 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Senior Lawyers and Judges Section
Fri Oct 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Elder Law Section
Thu Nov 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBAInstitute for Leadership in the Legal Profession

Hennepin County Bar Association

Wed Feb 15, 2023 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 0.75
  • Standard 13.50