CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

HCBA Eminent Domain
Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
HCBA Civil Litigation
Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Family Law
Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.50
  • Standard 19.25
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Corporate Counsel
Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Feb 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Mar 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00