MSBAInsure JAMS-Symchych-460x90

CLE & Events

MSBA CLE and Events


Filter by Category: Calendar View
NameSectionDate & Time 
Successful Employment of Transgender Individuals
Minnesota State Bar Association
Labor and Employment Law Thu. September 20, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Elimination of Bias 1.00
Careers in Tax Law
CRAVE
Tax Law Thu. September 20, 2018
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Walking the Path of Healthcare Private Equity Transactions
Minnesota State Bar Association
Health Law Section Fri. September 21, 2018
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Employment Law 101 for Government Lawyers
Minnesota Department of Revenue
Public Law Fri. September 21, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
How to Shop for Case Management Software
Practice Management Law Tue. September 25, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Government and Private Multidistrict Litigation
Minnesota State Bar Association
Antitrust Law Wed. September 26, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Medical Aid in Dying
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Elder Law Thu. September 27, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.50
Just When You Thought Removal Defense Couldn't Get Any Busier...
Minnesota State Bar Association
Immigration Law Fri. September 28, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
From Purchase Agreement to Recorded Deed: Document Assembly in Real Property Law Practice
Minnesota State Bar Association
Mon. October 1, 2018
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
T-Shaped Lawyering: Exploring Successful Interdisciplinary Practice Models
Minnesota State Bar Association
Tue. October 2, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
MSBA Construction Law Section Annual Legislative Update
Minnesota State Bar Association
Construction Law Fri. October 5, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Making the most of new data analytics and visualization tools
Minnesota State Bar Association
Mon. October 8, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
The Competitive Effects of Bundled Discounts vs. Legal Standards
Briggs and Morgan
Antitrust Law Tue. October 9, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
25 Ways To Ethically Automate Your Firm
Thu. October 11, 2018
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
CategoryCredit
Ethics 1.00
Customs and Border Protection Tour
MSP International Airport
Immigration Law Thu. October 11, 2018
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
New Lawyers Roundtable Event "Making the Most of Your Substantive Law Section Membership"
Minnesota State Bar Association
New Lawyers Thu. October 11, 2018
5:15 PM to 6:15 PM
Children with Unseen Disabilities in the Legal System
Minnesota State Bar Association
Children and the Law Fri. October 12, 2018
8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 4.00
Recent Changes in Social Security Disability Practice: A Discussion with Chief Judge Richard Thrasher
Minnesota State Bar Association
Social Security Disability Law Tue. October 16, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Improve Your Firm’s Responsiveness: Potential Clients & Client Intake
Wed. October 17, 2018
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Appellate Practice Fall Social
Moscow on the Hill
Appellate Practice Wed. October 17, 2018
5:00 PM to 6:45 PM
2018 MSBA Tech Conference
University of St. Thomas
Fri. October 19, 2018
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 7.00
Scale your law firm using Virtual Assistants, Receptionist Services and Freelance Lawyers
Tue. October 23, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Using Key Performance Indicators to Unlock Success
Wed. October 24, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
2018 New Lawyers Leadership Conference
Solar Arts Building
New Lawyers Thu. November 15, 2018
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 5.00
Microsoft Word Power Tools
Tue. November 27, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Make 2019 Your Best Year Yet by Automating Your Law Firm’s Marketing
Tue. December 18, 2018
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00
Email Marketing Basics for Law Firms
Tue. January 22, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
CategoryCredit
Standard 1.00

Interested in our On Demand CLE programming?  Check out our current offerings here.