CLE & Events

MSBA CLE and Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Tue Jul 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Contracts for Deed Key Topics Review

Minnesota State Bar Association

Real Property Law
Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Solo and Small Firm Law
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Aug 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Construction Law
Fri Aug 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Aug 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Sep 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Energy and Eminent Domain

University of Minnesota Law School

Public Utilities
Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Sep 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Small-Firm Technology Fall Bootcamp

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 24, 2019 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 4.00
Headshot Day

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00