CLE & Events


All bar association programming is currently REMOTE-ONLY participation. There is NO in-person attendance.

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

MSBASmall Law Firm Spring Marketing Bootcamp

Minnesota State Bar Association

Wed Apr 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 4.00
Environmental/Natural Resources/Energy
Thu Apr 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Apr 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Construction Law
Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Probate and Trust Law
Fri Apr 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Family Law
Sat Apr 11, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
ADR
Tue Apr 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Apr 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Practice Management Law
Wed Apr 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Apr 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Health Law Section
Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Immigration Law
Fri Apr 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Employee Benefits
Tue Apr 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
HCBAREMOTE ONLY - HCBA New Lawyers Section April Meeting

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Real Estate
Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Business and Securities Law
Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.50
Elder Law
Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
Criminal Law
Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Wed Apr 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.00
Communications Law
Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue May 12, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Civil Litigation
Tue May 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu May 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Business Law
Wed May 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Eminent Domain
Wed May 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed May 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.50
Tue Jun 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Elder Law
Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 9.25
  • Ethics 1.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:30 AM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT