CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Probate and Trust Law
Wed Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Jul 9, 2020 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Practice Management Law
Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.00
Tue Jul 14, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Practice Management Law
Wed Jul 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Elder Law
Thu Jul 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Real Property
Thu Jul 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Real Estate Section
Tue Jul 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Probate and Trust Law
Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Solo and Small Firm Section
Thu Jul 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Bankruptcy Law
Thu Jul 23, 2020 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Jul 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Solo and Small Firm Section
Thu Aug 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Aug 11, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates Section
Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00