CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:45 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.50
Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Military and Veterans Affairs
Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tax Law
Thu Oct 29, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
New Lawyers
Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 4:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 5.25
Tue Nov 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Civil Litigation
Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Nov 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Animal Law
Thu Nov 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Immigration Law
Thu Nov 5, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Nov 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
New Lawyers
Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 4.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
ADR
Tue Nov 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Antitrust Law
Tue Nov 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Nov 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Wed Nov 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates Section
Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Military and Veterans Affairs
Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Construction Law
Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Family Law
Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Landlord/Tenant
Mon Nov 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Immigration Law
Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Bankruptcy Law
Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
HCBA Debtor and Creditor Remedies
Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Environmental/Natural Resources/Energy
Wed Nov 18, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Labor and Employment Law
Wed Nov 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.00
RCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Nov 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Public Law
Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Fri Nov 20, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Eminent Domain
Wed Nov 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Business Law
Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm Section
Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
RCBA Trusts and Estates Section
Thu Dec 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Construction Law
Fri Dec 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Landlord/Tenant
Mon Dec 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Business Law
Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Communications Law
Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.50
  • Standard 19.25