CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

MSBA Solo Small Practice Experience
Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Eminent Domain
Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Immigration Law Section
Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.50
Thu Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.75
RCBA Solo and Small Firm Section
Thu Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
MSBA International Business Law Section
Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
MSBA Health Law Section
Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Criminal Law Section
Tue Feb 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA International Business Law Section
Wed Feb 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Feb 3, 2021 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Civil Litigation
Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Animal Law Section
Thu Feb 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Feb 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA ADR Section
Tue Feb 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Family Law
Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Solo Small Practice Experience
Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
MSBA Corporate Counsel Section
Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
  • Ethics 1.00
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Corporate Counsel Section
Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates Section
Thu Feb 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Construction Law Section
Fri Feb 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Corporate Counsel Section
Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Feb 16, 2021 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Bankruptcy Law Section
Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAEnvironmental/Natural Resources/Energy Section
Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
MSBA Labor and Employment Law Section
Wed Feb 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 2.50
  • Standard 19.25
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Corporate Counsel
Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Elder Law Section
Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Health Law Section
Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Public Law Section
Fri Feb 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Civil Litigation Section
Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Wed Feb 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm Section
Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Mar 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Mar 18, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Public Law Section
Fri Mar 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Mar 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Fri Mar 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.75