CLE & Events

CLE and Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Aug 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Sep 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Family Law
Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA Workers Compensation
Mon Sep 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Regulating Silicon Valley

Minnesota State Bar Association

Tech Law
Tue Sep 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Practice Management Law
Wed Sep 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
A Demonstration of CLEWills

Wells Fargo Building

RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Legal Research Day at the MSBA

Minnesota State Bar Association

Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
  • Ethics 1.00
Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Landlord/Tenant
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
2019 Real Estate Legislative Update

First National Bank Building

RCBA Real Estate
Tue Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Energy and Eminent Domain

University of Minnesota Law School

Public Utilities
Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
The Opioid Crisis and Children in the Court System

Minnesota State Bar Association

Children and the Law
Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 4.00
Tue Sep 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Social Media and its Impact on Family Law

First National Bank Building

RCBA Family Law
Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Legal Research Day at the MSBA

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
Headshot Day

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Small-Firm Technology Fall Bootcamp

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 24, 2019 12:30 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 4.00
Headshot Day

Minnesota State Bar Association

Thu Oct 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Oct 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Nov 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00