CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBAThe View from the Bench

First National Bank Building

RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu Feb 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Feb 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBALegal Paraprofessional Pilot Project Update

First National Bank Building

RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Tue Mar 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 2.50
Tue Mar 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Thu Mar 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBAA Tax Update on Estate Transfer Tax and Fiduciary

First National Bank Building

RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu May 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00