CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Nov 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA2019 Tubman Safety Project

First National Bank Building

Fri Nov 22, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.75
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
RCBAWill This Affect My Driver's License?

First National Bank Building

RCBA Criminal Law
Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Real Estate
Tue Dec 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Jan 13, 2020 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
Tue Jan 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Real Estate
Tue Jan 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00