CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Oct 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
RCBAInside the Mind of the Ethical Lawyer

First National Bank Building

RCBA Criminal Law
Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBARCBF Benefit

Saint Paul Hotel

Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBACybersecurity for Individuals and Citizens

First National Bank Building

Wed Nov 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu Nov 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Nov 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Nov 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA2019 Tubman Safety Project

First National Bank Building

Fri Nov 22, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.75
RCBA Solo and Small Firm
Thu Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
RCBAWill This Affect My Driver's License?

First National Bank Building

RCBA Criminal Law
Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Trusts and Estates
Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
RCBA Family Law Section
Wed Dec 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00