CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Food and Drug Law
Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Business Law
Wed Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Dec 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Corporate Counsel
Thu Dec 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Civil Litigation
Fri Dec 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
New Lawyers
Mon Dec 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
ADR
Tue Dec 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
New Lawyers
Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Public Utilities
Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Appellate Practice
Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Civil Litigation
Wed Dec 9, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Appellate Practice
Thu Dec 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Construction Law
Fri Dec 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Business Law
Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Agricultural and Rural Law
Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Bankruptcy Law
Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Communications Law
Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
International Business Law
Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Immigration Law
Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBAElectoral College 101

Thu Dec 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Civil Litigation
Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Public Law
Fri Dec 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Corporate Counsel
Fri Dec 18, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00