CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Family Law Section
Tue Aug 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBATackling the Student Debt Crisis

Live Webinar

Wed Aug 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBALong Term Care Planning

Live Webinar

Elder Law Section
Thu Aug 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Aug 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Aug 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Aug 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Aug 25, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAIrrevocable Trusts After Geyen

Live Webinar

Elder Law Section
Thu Sep 1, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAReal Property Case Law Update

Live Webinar

Real Property Law Section
Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Sep 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Children and the Law Section
Fri Sep 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
MSBAOne Profession - Fifth Judicial District

Country Inn and Suites

Thu Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 5.50
MSBAOne Profession - First Judicial District

Holiday Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Lakeville

Fri Oct 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 5.50
Elder Law Section
Thu Nov 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00