CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
MSBA Corporate Counsel Section
Tue Apr 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Tech Law Section
Tue Apr 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA ADR Section
Tue Apr 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Labor and Employment Law Section
Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
MSBA Solo Small Practice Experience
Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu Apr 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.50
MSBA Greater Minnesota Practice Section
Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Health Law Section
Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:45 AM to 2:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.75
  • Elimination of Bias 1.50
MSBA Public Law Section
Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Family Law Section
Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Social Security Disability Law Section
Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Apr 20, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Bankruptcy Law Section
Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Elder Law Section
Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 3.00
MSBA Criminal Law Section
Thu Apr 22, 2021 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
MSBA Greater Minnesota Practice Section
Thu Apr 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Children and the Law Section
Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
MSBA Communications Law Section
Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Agricultural and Rural Law Section
Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
MSBA ADR Section
Tue Apr 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Immigration Law Section
Wed Apr 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Agricultural and Rural Law Section
Wed Apr 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
MSBA Agricultural and Rural Law Section
Thu Apr 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:45 AM to 2:45 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Civil Litigation Section
Fri Apr 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Immigration Law Section
Tue May 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu May 6, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.50
MSBA Civil Litigation Section
Fri May 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Tech Law Section
Tue May 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA New Lawyers Section
Wed May 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Children and the Law Section
Thu May 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Construction Law Section
Fri May 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBA Public Law Section
Wed May 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Thu May 20, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBA Immigration Law Section
Thu May 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00