Section Administration

2019 - 2020 Section Council

Governing Council


Secretary Treasurer

Benjamin Chapman | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (Mankato)
B. Steven Messick | J Scott Braden PA
Dennis O'Toole | Lano, O'Toole & Bengtson, Ltd.
Robert Thorwaldsen | Thorwaldsen & Malmstrom

Law Student Liaison
James Rasmussen | Law Student Representative

MSBA Section Manager

Ashley Bollig

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.