MSBA Outstate Practice Section
Annual Report

Section Membership
As of June 26, 2020, the Section has 117 members.

Financial Status
The Section had an account balance of $2,745.56 as of May 31, 2020. 

CLEs & Events
The Section helped plan and/or sponsor a number of events throughout the year including the Strategic Solutions Conference in Duluth, MN.

Annual Meeting and Election Results
The Section’s Annual Meeting was held on June 16, 2020 and 10 people attended. 

The following council members were elected to serve on the Section’s Governing Council from 7/1/2020 to 6/30/2023:

Patrick Costello
Samuel Edmunds
Joe Krueger
Dennis O'Toole

The following officers were elected to serve on the Section’s Governing Council for 7/1/2020 to 6/30/2021:

Section Chair:
Benjamin Chapman

Section Vice-Chair:
Steven Peloquin

Section Secretary/Treasurer:
Amanda Lee Heinrichs-Milburn

Current Council Members Serving Existing Terms: 

Ben Chapman (2019-2022)
Brenda Denton (2019-2022)
Amanda Heinrichs-Milburn (2018-2021)
Omni Keiker (2018-2021)
Steve Messick (2019-2022)
Steve Peloquin(2 018-2021)
Richard Shea (2018-2021)
Robert Thorwaldsen ( 2018-2021)

Law Student Liaison: Ka Bao Jennrich