Section Administration

2019 - 2020 Section Council

Governing Council

Past Chair
Antone Melton-Meaux | Work Resolve Mediation | Chair from July 2019 - November 2019

Elise Chambers | Minnesota Department of Human Rights

Allen Gibas | Allen H Gibas PA


Past Chair
Joseph LeBlanc | LeBlanc Law & Mediation, LLC

Timothy Cook | Cook Law & ADR PLLC
Mira Vats-Fournier | Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP (Minneapolis)
Alexander Glassmann | Erickson Mediation Institute

MSBA Section Manager
Geen Mui
(612) 278-6346

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.