Publications Committee


The Hennepin Lawyer Committee meets every second Thursday of the month.

If you are interested in being a part of the HCBA publications committee to help shape, edit, and contribute to the Hennepin Lawyer, please reach out to us. Send your comments and inquiries to at any time.

Executive Editor
Joseph Satter

Managing Editor
Nick Hansen

Art Director 
Jennifer Wallace

Production Assistant 
Elsa Cournoyer

Sarah Mayer

Committee Members

Megan Bowman
Lisa Buck
Eric T. Cooperstein
Stephen C. Fiebiger
Alissa Harrington
Judge JaPaul Harris
Rayeed Ibtesam
Karl Johnson
Samuel M. Johnson
Judge William H. Koch
Dan McCabe
Nick Ryan
Azure Schermerhorn-Snyder
Alice Sherren



Hennepin County Bar Association Honors 10 with 2023 Excellence Awards
May 02, 2023
Full story
Apply for HCBA Leadership Positions by 7/29/22
Jul 15, 2022
Full story
Changes to HCBA Sections and Introducing New Signature Programs
May 04, 2022
Full story