The Twelfth District Bar Association meets twice a year. The annual meeting is held on the first Friday of June and the midyear meeting is on the second Friday in January. Meetings generally start in the morning and wrap up with a social skills program followed by lunch. There are usually golfing opportunities with the June annual meeting.

2019 - 2020 Officers

David Torgelson | Renville County Attorneys Office |

Vice President
Jeremy Blackwelder | Holmstrom & Kvam PLLP |

Bradley Schmidt | Johnson Moody Schmidt & Kleinhuizen PA |