2023 - 2024 Section Council

Governing Council

Thomas Krause | National Org of Soc Sec Claimants Representatives (NOSSCR)
Adam Spees | Cooper Law LLC

Kirk Thompson | Kirk C Thompson Law Office PA

David Christianson | Christianson Law

Past Chair
J Asha Sharma | Disability Partners PLLC | Past Co-Chair

Laura Melnick | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (St Paul Fifth St #400)
Sarah Soucie Eyberg | Soucie Eyberg Law, LLC
Stephanie Christel | Livgard Lloyd & Christel PLLP
Andrew Kinney | Hoglund Law
Edward Olson | Reitan Law Office PLLC (Chaska)
Carrie Burton | Midwest Disability PA
Emily Cooper | Cooper Law LLC

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the section's bylaws.

MSBA Section Manager
Yajaira Lansiquot
(612) 278-6353