2020 - 2021 Section Council

Governing Council

Justin Kwong | Minnesota Department of Health
Katherine Swenson | Greene Espel PLLP

Ethan Landy | Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry

Catherine Miller | Rice County Attorneys Office

Amber Eisenschenk | League of Minnesota Cities
Craig Gustafson | Minnesota Department of Transportation
Ivy Marsnik | University of Minnesota Law School | Law Student Liasion
Cyle Cramer | Mitchell Hamline School of Law | Law Student Liasion
Sarah McGee | Minnesota State Colleges & Universities
Kathryn Landrum | Minnesota Attorney General's Office
Lisa Godon | Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Tracy Smith | Minnesota Court of Appeals | Ex Officio Member of the Judiciary
James Berg | Law Student Liaison - St. Thomas School of Law
Margaret Jacot | Metropolitan Council (St Paul)
Nancy Norman Sommer | Anoka County Attorneys Office

MSBA Section Manager

Abby Ward