2019 - 2020 Section Council

Governing Council

Elizabeth Henley | Smith Partners PLLP

Rachel Kitze Collins | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP

Alison Marwitz | Ecolab Corporate Development

Elise Larson | Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy

Past Chair
Kathryn Hoffman | Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy | Immediate Past Chair

Paul Beck | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)
Brian Bell | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)
Thomas Braun | Stoel Rives LLP
Steven Nyhus | Rochester Public Utilities
Kenneth Podpeskar | The Environmental Law Group Ltd
Lindsey Remakel | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)
Charles Salter | Hennepin Co Attorneys Office
Aleava Sayre | Stoel Rives LLP
Elizabeth Schmiesing | Winthrop & Weinstine PA
Kristin White | Minnesota Department of Transportation
David Zoll | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP
Michael Cummings | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)
Amelia Vohs | Minnesota Center for Environmental Advocacy

Law Student Liaison
Aaron White | Mitchell Hamline Student Rep
Brent Murcia | University of Minnesota EELS

MSBA Section Manager

Tram Nguyen
(612) 278-6316

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section