Section Administration

2020 - 2021 Section Council

Governing Council

John Kantke | Estate & Elder Law Services

Alexus Anderson | Hennepin County
Patricia Dana | Minnesota Judicial Center | Memebr
Emily Flesch | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (St Paul Fifth St #1000)
Daniel Steinhagen | Steinhagen & Crist PLLP

MSBA Assembly Representatives

Marit Peterson, Representative
Dan Steinhagen, Alternate

MSBA Section Manager

Tram Nguyen
(612) 278-6316

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.