Section Administration

2019 - 2020 Section Council

Governing Council

James Long | Briggs and Morgan PA (Minneapolis)

Matthew Piehl | Hogan Lovells US LLP

James Nichols | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)

Michelle Looby | Gustafson Gluek PLLC

Past Chair
Jaime Stilson | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)

Eric Barstad | Robins Kaplan LLP (Minneapolis)
Brian Clark | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP
Isaac Hall | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
June Hoidal | Zimmerman Reed PLLP
Mark Jacobson | Cozen O'Connor
Geoffrey Kozen | Robins Kaplan LLP (Minneapolis)
Bethany Krueger Marks | Graco Inc
Kevin Magnuson | Kelley Wolter & Scott PA
Joseph Meyer | Minnesota Attorney General's Office
Brant Penney | Reinhardt Wendorf & Blanchfield
Joshua Rissman | Gustafson Gluek PLLC
Erik Ruda | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)
Peter Schwingler | Stinson LLP (Minneapolis)
Anna Sallstrom | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Mark Robbins | Kodiak Strategic Consultants LLC
Richard Landon | Gray Plant Mooty Mooty & Bennett PA

Emeritus Member
Heidi Silton | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP
W. Joseph Bruckner | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP
Craig Coleman | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Emily Chow | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Craig Davis | Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP
Richard Duncan | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Daniel Hedlund | Gustafson Gluek PLLC
Peggy Kubicz Hall | Greene Espel PLLP
Michael Lindsay | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)
Ryan Marth | Robins Kaplan LLP (Minneapolis)
F Ralph | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)

Council Meetings

Antitrust Law Council meetings are usually held at Noon on the second Wednesday of the month at the MSBA offices, 600 Nicollet Mall #380, Minneapolis.

MSBA Section Manager
Kayla Erbach
(612) 278-6325

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the section's bylaws.