Executive Committee

2021-2022 Board Members

Jacqueline Beaulieu, Hennepin County Attorney’s Office
Kelvin Collado, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Jesse Dong, Hennepin County Public Defender’s Office
Jessica DuBois, Ballard Spahr LLP
Anne Haaland, Henson & Efron PA
Rachel Hughey, Merchant & Gould
Tescia Jackson, Optum
Karl Johnson, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Jessica Klander, Bassford Remele
Hon. William Koch, Hennepin County District Court
Stephanie Lamphere, Messerli Kramer
Barry Landy, Ciresi Conlin
Andrea Mejia, Pfefferle Kane LLP
Cory Olson, Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie PA
Charles O'Meara, Nichols Kaster, PLLP
Hon. Ann C. O'Reilly, Office of Administrative Hearings
Michael Pacelli, Robins Kaplan LLP
Norm Pentelovitch, Anthony Ostlund Baer & Louwagie PA
Faris Rashid, Greene Espel Law PLLP
Tiana Towns, Dorsey & Whitney
Kyle Wermerskirchen, Wermerskirchen & Blomquist LLC
Dan Willing, U.S. Bank - Private Wealth Management

Changes to HCBA Sections and Introducing New Signature Programs
May 04, 2022
Full story
From the MSBA, HCBA, and RCBA Presidents: Statement on the Death of Amir Locke
Feb 08, 2022
Full story
Members: Sign up for new Tri-Bar CLE Planning Group
Nov 16, 2021
Full story