RCBA Nominations for 2022-2023 Officers and Leaders

The Ramsey County Bar Association Nominating Committee, chaired by RCBA Past President Susan Buckley, has compiled the following list of candidates for 2022-2023 officers and other leadership positions.

  • President – Kenya Bodden
  • President Elect – Hon. Victoria Elsmore
  • Vice President – Andrew Rorvig
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Racey Rodne
  • Past President – Monica Dooner Lindgren
  • Board of Directors – Alex Bajwa, Dea Cortney, Joseph Meyer
  • Voting Representatives to Minnesota State Bar Association Assembly – Michael Bradley, Monica Dooner Lindgren, Maya Missaghi, Sarah McEllistrem, Kelly Rogosheske, Hon. Sophia Vuelo
  • Alternate Representatives to Minnesota State Bar Association Assembly – Susan Buckley, Jessie Nicholson, Hon. Jessica Palmer-Denig, Racey Rodne

Article VII, Section 2 of the RCBA Bylaws provides that, "Nominations for any official position in the Association, other than President, in addition to the nominees selected by the nominating committee, may be made by a petition signed by any twenty-five (25) Regular members of the Association. Other nominations must be received in the RCBA office by June 6, 2022.

Contact CEO Cheryl Dalby with any questions.