2019-2020 Executive Committee

2019-2020 Board Members

Landon Ascheman, Ascheman Law
Kenya Bodden, Larson King, LLP
Hon. Jeffery Bryan, Ramsey County District Court
Greg Egan, Ramsey County Public Defender's Office
Victoria Elsmore, Colins, Buckley, Sauntry & Haugh, PLLP
Heather Gilbert, Gilbert Law
Jacob Glass, League of Minnesota Cities
Kobie K. Hudson,  Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
Rod Mason, Mason & Helmers (Rodney J. Mason, Ltd.)
Michael Mather, HKM
Joseph Meyer, Office of Minnesota Attorney General
Abdifatah A. Mohamed,  Minneapolis Department of Civil Rights
Martin Norder, Kelly & Lemmons PA
Hon. Jessica Palmer-Denig, Office of Administrative Hearings
Evan Tsai, Ramsey County Public Defender's Office

Statement on COVID-19 from Minnesota State Bar, Hennepin County Bar, and Ramsey County Bar Associations
Mar 12, 2020
Full story
Checking in with the Minnesota Supreme Court
Mar 03, 2020
Full story
Being Well. Doing Well.
Jan 06, 2020
Full story