MSBA homepageNew lawyers section
MSBA home pageMSBA sectionsUpcoming section CLEspracticelaw.org
Back to homepage
Officers
Liaisons
Calendar
Minutes
Annual Report
Affiliates
Newsletter
Colleague
Bylaws
Practice Links
Join Email list
Join us

 

 

 

Officers

2010-11 MSBA New Lawyers Section
Executive Committee
Chair Christina M. Weber
Wilford & Geske
8425 Seasons Parkway
Suite 105
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 209-3300
Fax: (651) 209-3339
cweber@wilfordgeske.com
Vice-Chair

Charles A Delbridge
Christensen & Laue PA
5101 Vernon Av S #400
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952) 927-8855
Fax: (952) 927-5427
cad@edinalaw.com

Treasurer

Sam Edmunds
Campbell Knutson PA
1380 Corporate Ctr Cur #317
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 452-5000
Fax: (651) 452-5550
sedmunds@ck-law.com

Secretary

Sitso Bediako
Gray Plant Mooty Mooty & Bennett PA
80 S Eighth St #500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 632-3000
Fax: (612) 632-4444
sitso.bediako@gpmlaw.com

Past Chair

Lacee Bjork Anderson
Special Counsel
15 South Fifth St., Suite 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 340-9068
Fax: (612) 340-1218
lacee.anderson@specialcounsel.com

MSBA Liaisons

Nancy Mischel
Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall #380
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 278-6331
Fax: (612) 333-4927
nmischel@mnbar.org

Ashley Hacker
Minnesota State Bar Association
600 Nicollet Mall #380
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 278-6305
Fax: (612) 333-4927
ahacker@mnbar.org

- Last Updated 7/01/10 -