You're receiving this CLE and Events Notice as a member of the Communications Law Section.

Having trouble viewing this email? View it in your browser.

Sections Header

The MSBA's Communications Law Section Annual Meeting and Elections



Please join the MSBA Communications Law Section for their Annual Meeting and Elections. The Slate of Candidates for the 2012-13 Council term is below. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor and all section members are encouraged to attend.

Slate of Candidates for 2012-13
Shannon Heim - Chair
Greg Merz - Vice Chair
Andy Carlson - Treasurer
Steve Guzzetta - Secretary

Christopher Sandberg
Anthony Mendoza
Karly Baraga Werner

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Time: 12:00 p.m. (Lunch will be provided)

Location: MSBA Offices 
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 380 Minneapolis, MN 55402 

Teleconference Instructions:
Call-in Number: 1-800-406-9170
Conference ID: 2707715#

Please register online or contact Tamara Patton at or 612-278-6305 by Noon on Tuesday, May 8th.