Public Utilities Law Section

2017 - 18 Section Council


Chair: Andrew Moratzka, Stoel Rives LLP

Vice Chair: Eric Swanson, Winthrop & Weinstine PA

Secretary-Treasurer: Phyllis Reha, PAR Energy Solutions LLC 

Past Chair: Christina Brusven, Fredrikson & Byron PA

Council Members:
Ingrid Bjorklund, Bjorklund Law, PLLC
William Black, Minnesota Municipal Utilities Association
Jeanne Cochran, Office of Administrative Hearings
Stacey Fujii, Great River Energy
Benjamin Gerber, Midwest Renewable Energy Tracking System, Inc.
Katherine Kahlert, Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Matt Olsen, Otter Tail Power Company 
Kari Valley, Mid-Continent Independent System Operator

MSBA Staff

Shawn Carlson
(612) 278-6305

Section Bylaws

Click here to view the section's bylaws.