Public Utilities Law Section

2022 - 2023 Section Council

Governing Council

Lisa Crum | Stinson LLP (Minneapolis)

Riley Conlin | Stoel Rives LLP | Vice Chair

Secretary Treasurer
Jeffrey Boman | Minnesota Attorney Generals Office

Past Chair
Benjamin Gerber | Midwest Renewable Energy Tracking System (M-RETS)

Steven Clay | MISO Energy
Peter Madsen | Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP (Minneapolis)
David Moeller | ALLETE Inc
Michael Remington | Xcel Energy | member
Haley Waller Pitts | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)
Micah Revell | Stinson LLP (Minneapolis)
Michael Schowalter | Fresh Energy

Law Student Liaison
Amy Zellner | Law Student Liaison - MHSL
Austin Northagen | Law Student Liaison - STU

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the section's bylaws.

Section Manager
Tram Nguyen