2022 - 2023 Section Council

Governing Council

Valentin Povarchuk | Seagate Technology LLC (Shakopee)

Todd Vollmers | MLG Law

Ryan Marth | Robins Kaplan LLP (Minneapolis)

Past Chair
Patrick Kelly | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)

Gaylen Knack | Lathrop GPM LLP
Aaron Nyquist | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)
Boris Parker | Parker & Wenner PA
Karl Procaccini | Minnesota Governors Office
David Townsend | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis)
George Maxwell | Borene Law Firm PA
Mark McNeil | McNeil Global Law LLC
Scott Borene | Borene Law Firm PA
Susanne Haas | Resideo Technologies Inc

Law Student Liaison
Michael Warkel | Law Student Liasion - MHSL

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section

Section Manager

Tram Nguyen
(612) 278-6316