LawPay Mercer Health & Benefits Administration LLC


Elder Law Section Administration

2017 - 2018 Section Council

Governing Council

Laura Orr | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (St Paul Fifth St #400)

Mary Ebb | Mary Ebb Law LLC

Brenna Galvin | Maser Amundson Boggio & Hendricks PA (Minneapolis)

Jill Sauber | Chestnut Cambronne PA

John Kantke | Estate & Elder Law Services
Kenneth LaBore | Guardian Legal Services LLC
Stuart Deuring | Stuart R Deuring Attorney at Law
Marit Peterson | Minnesota Elder Justice Center
Mary Frances Price | Long Reher Hanson & Price PA
Cathryn Reher | Long Reher Hanson & Price PA
David Rephan | Chestnut Cambronne PA
Suzanne Sandahl | Sandahl & Associates
Suzanne Scheller | Scheller Legal Solutions LLC
Jeffrey Schmidt | Schmitz, Schmidt & Anderson, P.A.
Lori Skibbie | Estate & Elder Law Services
Joel Smith | Kosieradzki Smith Law Firm LLC
Daniel Steinhagen | Steinhagen & Crist PLLP
Laura Zdychnec | Long Reher Hanson & Price PA
Jean Gustafson | Gustafson Law Office
Francine Kuplic | Student Member
Traci Sherman | Student Member
Maya Missaghi | Ex-Officio Member
Emily Flesch | Student Member
Lori Guzman | Guzman Law Firm PA
Richard Hawke | Hawke Law Group
Lauren Fink | Maser Amundson Boggio & Hendricks PA (Minneapolis)
Genevieve Gaboriault | Mid-Minnesota Legal Assistance (Minneapolis)
John Austin | Hawke Law Group
Stuart Bear | Chestnut Cambronne PA
Callyn Bedker | Pluto Legal PLLC

MSBA Assembly Representative
Mary Ebb

MSBA Section Manager

Tram Nguyen
(612) 278-6316

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.