LawPay Mercer Health & Benefits Administration LLC


Criminal Law Section

2017 - 2018 Section Council

Governing Council

Max Keller | Keller Law Offices

Joe Van Thomme | Eckberg Lammers, P.C. (Stillwater)

Andrea Palumbo | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (St Paul Fifth St #400)

Anthony Bushnell | The Bushnell Law Firm LLC

Past Chair
Richard Ohlenberg | Ohlenberg Law Office

Gary Strootman | Strootman Law Office
Bradley Johnson | Hennepin Co Attorneys Office
Kelly Martinez | Martinez Kaschins LLC
Camillya Bryant | Hennepin County Public Defenders Office
Alina Schwartz | Campbell Knutson PA
Aaron Welch | Kandiyohi County Attorney's Office
Robin Wolpert | Sapientia Law Group PLLC
Daniel Koewler | Ramsay Law Firm PLLC
Chad Miller | EDI Co
Kelly Mitchell | University of Minnesota Law School
Alexander De Marco | The Law Office of Alex DeMarco
Barry Edwards | Barry S Edwards Law Office
Rebecca Fisher | The Law Office of Rebecca Rhoda Fisher PLLC

MSBA Section Manager

Kara Haro
(612) 278-6329