Appellate Practice Section

2018 - 2019 Section Council

Governing Council

Katherine Barrett Wiik | Robins Kaplan LLP (Minneapolis)

Timothy Droske | Dorsey & Whitney LLP (Minneapolis) | Vice Chair

Secretary Treasurer
Monte Mills | Greene Espel PLLP

Past Chair
Thomas Radio | Felhaber Larson Fenlon & Vogt (Minneapolis)

John Rodenberg | Minnesota Court of Appeals
Aaron Van Oort | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Shane Baker | Kandiyohi County Attorneys Office
Liz Kramer | Stinson Leonard Street LLP (Minneapolis)
Kenneth Bayliss | Quinlivan & Hughes PA (St Cloud)
Jean Burdorf | Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Erica Holzer | Maslon LLP
Mahesha Subbaraman | Subbaraman PLLC
Francis Connolly | Minnesota Court of Appeals
Jenneane Jansen | Jansen & Palmer LLC
Scott Flaherty | Briggs and Morgan PA (Minneapolis)
Nicholas Nelson | Faegre Baker Daniels LLP (Minneapolis)
Jenna Yauch-Erickson | Appellate Public Defender's Office
Nathan Sellers | Fabyanske Westra Hart & Thomson PA
Christopher Bowman | Yaeger & Jungbauer Barristers, PLC

The Appellate Practice Council meets on the 1st Thursday of every month September through May at 12:00PM at the MSBA.

MSBA Section Manager

Kara Haro
(612) 278-6329

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.