LSS Guardianship Mel Dickstein ADR LSS HCA POA LawPay


Alternative Dispute Resolution Section

2018 - 2019 Section Council

Governing Council

Joseph LeBlanc | LeBlanc Law & Mediation, LLC


Elise Chambers | Conflict Resolution Center

Past Chair
Sharon Press | Mitchell Hamline School of Law (Law School)

Timothy Cook | Cook Law & ADR PLLC
Allen Gibas | Allen H Gibas PA
Alexander Glassmann | Erickson Mediation Institute
Robert Roby | RC Roby Esquire PLLC
Antone Melton-Meaux | Work Resolve Mediation
Mira Vats-Fournier | Briggs and Morgan PA (Minneapolis)

Law Student Liaison
Helpful Hint:  Click on More Search Options. In the Practice Area box, select Mediation/Arbitration/ADR.

MSBA Section Manager
Geen Mui
(612) 278-6346

Section Bylaws
Click here to view the most recent bylaws for the section.