MN Wild


Administrative Law Section

2017 - 2018 Section Council

Governing Council

Andrew Davis | Stinson Leonard Street LLP (Minneapolis)

Cynthia (Cyndi) Jahnke | Minnesota Department of Human Services | Vice Chair

Secretary Treasurer
Fabian Hoffner | The Hoffner Firm Ltd | Secretary/Treasurer

Thomas Bailey | Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Samuel Orbovich | Fredrikson & Byron PA (Minneapolis)
Meghan Scully | Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services (St Paul Fifth St #400)
Patricia Winget | Minnesota Dept of Health (Robert St)
Karen Sullivan Hook | Department of Human Services - Administrative Law Office
Tammy Pust | Minnesota Office of Administrative Hearings
Kristin Hickman | University of Minnesota Law School
David Aafedt | Winthrop & Weinstine PA

MSBA Section Manager
Geen Mui
(612) 278-6346