CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

MSBAHCBARCBAOneCourt Hearing Initiative Update

Live Webinar - Zoom

Civil Litigation Section
Wed Nov 29, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Labor and Employment Law Section
Thu Nov 30, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAReducing Stigma to Avoid Chronic Stress and Burnout

Live Webinar - Zoom

Probate, Trusts and Estates Section
Thu Nov 30, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBADevelopments in RESPA: The Impossible Error

Minnesota State Bar Association

Consumer and Creditor Law Section
Fri Dec 1, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBAYoga Flow | Wellness Event for New Lawyers & Law Students

Carpe Diem Yoga Studio (Northwind Lofts)

MSBA New Lawyers Section
Fri Dec 1, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBAThe Chevron Doctrine – Will It Survive?

Live Webinar - Zoom

Environmental, Natural Resource and Energy Section
Mon Dec 4, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Signature CLE Program
Tue Dec 5, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBACorporate Counsel Holiday Social

Urban Growler

Corporate Counsel Section
Wed Dec 6, 2023 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 0.00
MSBAHCBARCBAImmigration Law Social at La Dona Cerveceria

La Doña Cervecería

Immigration Law Section
Thu Dec 7, 2023 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
International Business Law Section
Thu Dec 7, 2023 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Family Law Section
Fri Dec 8, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBALawyering In The Age of Social Media

Live Webinar - Zoom

Public Law Section
Mon Dec 11, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBACoffee Chat Review of 2023 and Look Forward to 2024

Live Webinar - Zoom

Labor and Employment Law Section
Tue Dec 12, 2023 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAAvoiding Burnout as an Ethical Imperative

Live Webinar - Zoom

Civil Litigation Section
Tue Dec 12, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAHow Tos for Arbitrators and Advocates

Live Webinar - Zoom

Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Tue Dec 12, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBATech Law Section Happy Hour

Kieran's Irish Pub

Tech Law Section
Tue Dec 12, 2023 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBAYour Law Firm Can Be an Experiment

Minnesota State Bar Association

Solo Small Practice Experience
Wed Dec 13, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Consumer and Creditor Law Section
Wed Dec 13, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Appellate Practice Section
Thu Dec 14, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBABankruptcy Section Holiday Reception

W.A. Frost and Company

Bankruptcy Law Section
Tue Dec 19, 2023 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBAMN OSHA Construction Inspection Process

Minnesota State Bar Association

Construction Law Section
Thu Dec 21, 2023 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Appellate Practice Section
Thu Jan 4, 2024 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBAHCBA New Lawyers Section Meeting

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Jan 9, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Agricultural and Rural Law Section
Thu Jan 11, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBAJudicial Perspectives - Insights for New Lawyers

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Jan 16, 2024 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
Workers Compensation Section
Fri Jan 19, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
  • Elimination of Bias 0.05
Signature CLE Program
Wed Jan 24, 2024 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
HCBAService Event at Feed My Starving Children

Feed My Starving Children

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Thu Feb 1, 2024 4:30 PM to 6:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
MSBAHCBARCBAChapter 12 Bankruptcy Roundtable

Live Webinar - Zoom

Agricultural and Rural Law Section
Fri Feb 9, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBAHCBA New Lawyers Section Meeting

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Feb 20, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Signature CLE Program
Wed Feb 21, 2024 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 1.00
HCBAHCBA New Lawyers Section Meeting

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Mar 19, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBAHCBA New Lawyers Section Meeting

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue Apr 16, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBAHCBA New Lawyers Annual Meeting & Elections

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA New Lawyers Section
Tue May 21, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT