CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

MSBAHCBARCBARaeder Larson CLE, Reception and Awards Ceremony

Sapientia Law Group

Bankruptcy Law Section
Tue Jul 16, 2024 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 2.00
MSBAHCBARCBAMeet the OAH Judges Social 2024

Lake Monster Brewing Company

Administrative Law Section
Wed Jul 17, 2024 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Elder Law Section
Thu Jul 18, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Signature CLE Program
Fri Jul 19, 2024 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBASponsor Week | Tax Practice Standards for Lawyers

Live Webinar - Zoom

Mon Jul 22, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Mon Jul 22, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Tue Jul 23, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBANew Contract For Deed Legislation

Live Webinar - Zoom

Real Property Law Section
Tue Jul 23, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.50
MSBAHCBARCBASponsor Week | Business Valuations

Live Webinar - Zoom

Tue Jul 23, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Professionalism and Ethics Section
Tue Jul 23, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Jul 24, 2024 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Jul 24, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAHow (and Why) to be a 'Civil' Litigator

Live Webinar - Zoom

Senior Lawyers and Judges Section
Thu Jul 25, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Signature CLE Program
Tue Aug 6, 2024 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBAHCBF Charity Golf Classic

Bent Creek Golf Club

Mon Sep 30, 2024 11:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBA2024 HCBA Judges Social

The Depot

Wed Oct 9, 2024 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT