Social Security Disability Law Section

2017-2018 Section Council


Co-Chair:  Emily Cooper, Cooper Law, LLC
Co-Chair:  Sarah Soucie Eyberg, Attorney
ecretary:  Asha Sharma, Disability Partners, PLLC
Treasurer:  F. Anthony Mannella, Midwest Disability PA Inc

Council Members:

David L. Christianson, Christianson Law
Samantha Clawson, Southern MN Regional Legal Services
Shelley Jensen, Judicare of Anoka County Inc
Paul McGrath, Disability Partners, PLLC
Laura Melnick, Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services
Gregg Nelson, Nelson Law Office
Michael Persellin, Mid-Minnesota Legal Aid
Kirk Thompson, Kirk C. Thompson, P.A.

MSBA Section Manager:  
Geen Mui
(612) 278-6346 

Section Bylaws

Click here to view the section's bylaws.