MinnesotaBarwebsite-ebook-460x90-LawPay

Members

New Lawyers Section

2017-18 Section Council

Chair

George Norris
Minneapolis City Attorney's Office
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55415
Phone: (612) 673-3339
ghnorris@gmail.com

Vice-Chair
& Awards Committee Chair

Ryan McCarthy
Dakota County Attorney's Office
Hastings, MN  55033
Phone: (651) 438-4438
ryan.mccarthy@co.dakota.mn.us 

Treasurer

Adina Florea
Arthur Chapman Kettering Smetak & Pikala
Minneapolis, MN  55402
Phone: (612) 375-5980
arflorea@arthurchapman.com
Blair_Harrington

Secretary
& NLLC Committee Chair

Blair Harrington
Madigan, Dahl & Harlan, PA
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 604-2585
Harrington@mdh-law.com

Past Chair

Michael Boulette
Messerli & Kramer P.A.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 672 -3639
mboulette@lindquist.com

CLE Chair

Sara Greethurst
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance
Phone: (612) 373-9674
s.greethurst@gmail.com

Hearsay Editor
& Law School Engagement Committee Chair

Kyle S. Willems
Tewksbury & Kerfeld
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (612) 334-3399
kwillems@Tewksbury-Kerfeld.com

Diversity Co-Chair

Kara Gray
Gray Plant Mooty
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 632-3245

Diversity Co-Chair


Jenny Warfield
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Phone: (612) 766-7000
jenny.warfield@FaegreBD.com

Community Service Chair

Janet Olawsky
Jackson Lewis PC
Phone: (612) 359-1767
janet.olawsky@jacksonlewis.com

Courtney Ernston

Social Committee Chair

Courtney Ernston
Optimus Law Office PLLC
St Paul, MN 55117
Phone: (651) 252-1343
courtney@optimuslawoffice.com

Outreach Chair

ABA YLD District 17 Rep

Chris Siebenaler
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance
Phone: (612) 373-9641
csiebena@mlmins.com

Bar Rules Committee
& Online Election Committee Chair

Sarah Soucie Eyberg
Phone: (763) 248-9171
sarah.soucie86@gmail.com
Mission Committee Chair
Julie Velasquez
First American Title Insurance Co
Phone: (952) 563-3284
juvelasquez@firstam.com
ShawnCarlson

MSBA Liaison

Shawn Carlson
Minnesota State Bar Association
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 278-6305
scarlson@mnbar.org