Animal Law Section

2016-17 Section Council

Chair: Christine Hinrichs
Vice Chair: Kathy Mock

Secretary / Treasurer: Cathy Crane

Council Members
Tim Culver
Jack Fay
Kjirsten Lee
Michelle Lore
Julia Stein Dittberner

The Animal Law Council meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month September through May at 12:00 p.m. by phone.

MSBA Section Manager:

Shawn Carlson
(612) 278-6305

Section Bylaws

Animal Law Section Bylaws