

Minnesota Judicial Branch

Criminal Jury Trial Re-Start Approvals

As of 7/31/2020

Summary: 40 locations and 6 person juries for Stearns and Waseca Counties

Judicial District	Counties	
First – 5	·	
	Carver	
	Dakota	
	McLeod	
	Scott	
	Sibley	
Second – 1		
	Ramsey (downtown)	
Third – 6 and 6 person juries for		
	Fillmore	
	Freeborn	
	Mower	
	Olmsted	
	Steele	
	Waseca – 6 person juries	
	Winona	
Fourth – 1		
	Hennepin	
Fifth – 3		
	Blue Earth	
	Nobles	
	Watonwan	
Sixth - 4	T	
	Carlton	
	St. Louis (Duluth)	
	St. Louis (Hibbing)	
	St. Louis (Virginia)	

Judicial District	Counties	
Seventh – 5 and 6 person jurie	es for Stearns County	
	Becker	
	Clay	
	Douglas	
	Otter Tail	
	Stearns – 6 person juries	
	Todd	
Eighth - 4		
	Chippewa	
	Kandiyohi	
	Meeker	
	Swift	
Ninth – 7		
	Beltrami	
	Cass	
	Crow Wing	
	Lake of the Woods	
	Pennington	
	Polk	
	Roseau	
Tenth – 4		
	Anoka	
	Kanabec	
	Sherburne	
	Washington	